Available lists

DMA-group
dma-group@mailman.edri.org External civil society working group on the Digital Markets Act
Loading...
  • 7 participants
  • 4 discussions
Biometrics
biometrics@mailman.edri.org
Loading...
  • 6 participants
  • 8 discussions
Health-wg2
health-wg2@mailman.edri.org
Loading...
  • 5 participants
  • 2 discussions
Ryfcoalition
ryfcoalition@mailman.edri.org
Loading...
  • 3 participants
  • 3 discussions
new Platformpowercampaign
platformpowercampaign@mailman.edri.org
Loading...
  • 3 participants
  • 3 discussions
Digitaldignity
digitaldignity@mailman.edri.org
Loading...
  • 1 participants
  • 3 discussions
new Ppc
ppc@mailman.edri.org
Loading...
  • 1 participants
  • 1 discussions
Adtech inactive
adtech@mailman.edri.org EDRi working group on surveillance advertising
Loading...
  • 0 participants
  • 0 discussions
Communications inactive
communications@mailman.edri.org
Loading...
  • 0 participants
  • 0 discussions
Edri- inactive
edri-@mailman.edri.org
Loading...
  • 0 participants
  • 0 discussions
List Description Activity in the past 30 days
DMA-group
dma-group@mailman.edri.org
External civil society working group on the Digital Markets Act
  • 7 participants
  • 4 discussions
Loading...
Biometrics
biometrics@mailman.edri.org
  • 6 participants
  • 8 discussions
Loading...
Health-wg2
health-wg2@mailman.edri.org
  • 5 participants
  • 2 discussions
Loading...
Ryfcoalition
ryfcoalition@mailman.edri.org
  • 3 participants
  • 3 discussions
Loading...
new Platformpowercampaign
platformpowercampaign@mailman.edri.org
  • 3 participants
  • 3 discussions
Loading...
Digitaldignity
digitaldignity@mailman.edri.org
  • 1 participants
  • 3 discussions
Loading...
new Ppc
ppc@mailman.edri.org
  • 1 participants
  • 1 discussions
Loading...
Adtech inactive
adtech@mailman.edri.org
EDRi working group on surveillance advertising
  • 0 participants
  • 0 discussions
Loading...
Communications inactive
communications@mailman.edri.org
  • 0 participants
  • 0 discussions
Loading...
Edri- inactive
edri-@mailman.edri.org
  • 0 participants
  • 0 discussions
Loading...
Results per page: